Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Smile Transitioner need a partner!!

Hey ladies.. My name is kitty87... I have decided to go natural with out the big chop.. I don't look cute with short hair.. I just decided to go natural yesterday.. I have been doing a lot of research on YouTube n different website.. I am ready to see my real natural hair.. I remember having long thick hair as a young girl.. But after all the chemicals my hair isnt really growing n its funny.. I have no knowledge about hair.. But I am ready to learn.. So if u have any tips for me then Please tell!!.. I am looking for a partner I can share my journey with... So if u need a hair partner message me... So we can help each other!!
    Thanks

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hi Kitty,

I have just started on my Journey Sept 2011 i will transistion without the bc also, I am hoping it wil be a enjoyable journey back to the motherland.

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

hey kitty and khandie

I have also decided to transition without the big chop, instead I'll have a trim once every month until I get rid of all the relaxed hair. My last perm was in December 2011. I also remember having thick full hair as a young girl and even after I started using relaxers my hair was still fine and i would always get compliments until a year ago when it started breaking off. I'll advice u go on to youtube and look up videos, there are tons of them there and thats wat i've bin doing for a while now. I have also been researching on a hair care range to use and i found two with pretty good reviews, though i'm still torn on which to use. I'm still open to new ideas and products too cos i'm also new to this....hope this helps u n hope we can be of help to each other through this journey.

Reviews