PDA

View Full Version : Speaker Boxx/the Love Below

Dreamyb
09-15-2003, 10:34 PM
aight, so what is there to listen to after you're done pushing up the faders, busting the meters and shaking the tweeters?

hmmm, that new 'kast. yep, them boys are at it again. i've been studying andre3000's half of their new effort and mayne.... this cat is wild :blink:

ooh, but i still love him. now, i enjoy big boi but for some reason i was hella bored with his cd. i might need to listen to it again :unsure:

i think it comes out 9/23... i could be incorrect though.

what's cooler than cold?

ice cold

Fauryn78
09-15-2003, 10:42 PM
Originally posted by Dreamyb@Sep 15 2003, 06:34 PM
aight, so what is there to listen to after you're done pushing up the faders, busting the meters and shaking the tweeters?

LOL!!!

Listening to Badu all week huh? ;)

me too

Dreamyb
09-15-2003, 10:45 PM
yeah, girl.

i actually had that cd when i created that wwu thread so you know i'm through :lol:

i'm a still cop it though ;)

honeychild
10-29-2003, 05:58 PM
bump.

*swoon*

discuss.

:)

dedicated
10-29-2003, 06:03 PM
Girl, I am in love with Mr. 3000! I can't get enough of The Love Below!

Crawl Baby! Crawl Baby!

BlkButterflye
10-29-2003, 06:23 PM
ey dedicated......Spread the love, girl....

i am also in love with Dre :amour: .......His side is still on heavy rotation....loving the joint with Norah Jones.....

And he ain't bad on the eyes up close;)

AfrikanGyrl
10-29-2003, 06:24 PM
I bought the album last Friday and I STILL haven't listened to the Big Boi CD. I just love Andre 3000 CD I can't get past the first 13 tracks .... and the lyrics...rose really smell like boo boo.. ( and I am like yea..they do huh?) stank u smelly much :lol

Fauryn78
10-29-2003, 11:03 PM
The love below stays in rotation...

dedicated
10-29-2003, 11:06 PM
Originally posted by BlkButterflye@Oct 29 2003, 01:23 PM