PDA

View Full Version : ADOPT Your Newbie Here

mz_katz
01-20-2004, 03:21 PM
<span style=\'color:red\'>
1. Status of Your Hair Journey (i.e Transitioning or Completely Napptural)
2. How long have you been Transitioning or Napptural
3. Whether or not you did &#39;The Big Chop&#39;
4. When you became completely Napptural
5. <a href=\'http://www.nappturality.com/modules/wfsection/article.php?articleid=35\' target=\'_blank\'>Hair Type</a>and/or Description of your hair
6. Length of your hair (either exact or estimated)
7. Preferred method of contact (i.e email, Yahoo IM..etc.)
--------------------------------------------------------------------

[b]Feel free to put any additional info you feel would help a &#39;Veteran&#39; learn more about your journey, but please make sure you at least include the above info.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
**&#39;Newbies&#39;, once you have been &#39;adopted&#39; and have matched up with a mentor...PLEASE post a reply stating that you have been matched up...so we know who is no longer available.**
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
I received questions from those of you who are &#39;In the Middle&#39; of your journey...not a &#39;Newbie&#39; but not quite a &#39;Vet&#39; yet..asking how they can help. It would be great if you posted your info on here making yourself available to &#39;Newbies&#39; who perhaps don&#39;t want to be &#39;adopted&#39;...or passing through...or those who are perhaps simply toying with the idea of becoming napptural, but not on the journey. At least this way they know someone is available for questions and they have someone to converse with on a more personal level.

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE! Feel free to send me PM&#39;s with any questions, comments, or concerns you may have!

mz_katz
01-20-2004, 03:38 PM
:app YAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!! Looks like I get to be the first &#39;Newbie&#39; to post her info! :bis

1. Completely Napptural