sessn513
09-20-2007, 11:49 AM
Hi. I am new to the napptural community :D The closest thread was for
Columbus Ohio. If any natural ladies from Cincinnati are here and know of
any salons I would greatly appreciate it. I only wear my hair in a wash and go
fro currently.. Just wanna try something different

qochemist
09-20-2007, 07:17 PM
Hi, My friends sister owns a shop in Cincinnati. I have never been there, but you might want to check it out. Maybe they can at least guide you in the right direction. The shop is called Salon 214. The number is 513-521-1000. Ask for Tikierra Crawford.

Hi. I am new to the napptural community :D The closest thread was for
Columbus Ohio. If any natural ladies from Cincinnati are here and know of
any salons I would greatly appreciate it. I only wear my hair in a wash and go
fro currently.. Just wanna try something different
[/b]

sessn513
09-21-2007, 03:03 PM
Thank you so much I will try that and see if I can get anywhere

lafeeka81
09-22-2007, 03:05 AM
Thank you so much I will try that and see if I can get anywhere
[/b]

I think there are about 4 or 5 stylists in the area, but unfortunatly the prices are so sky hi. I am still in the hospital when me and the baby get home I can try to remember to post some more info when I can

charizma00
09-22-2007, 08:18 AM
Ummm. let's see. .. Salon RayJay'z(Donna), the stylist I used to go to when I was relaxed, but she does natural hair also, kinda pricey but my hair always looked "healthy" and she buys the best products 513-244-7295, A shop called Sister Act, I hear both the stylists are natural 513-559-1888, and where I'll be going to start my loc journey, my friend goes there and says she likes the lady, 50 to start locs, 40 for maintainace (that's the cheapest I've heard here) her name is Rosemary 513-761-7998. Hope this helps.

sessn513
09-24-2007, 07:28 AM