Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Hair help!

I still need help. I'm not even sure what a co-wash is. I wake up with my hair matted together and it is crunchy and dry! I used cream of nature shampoo (listening to a girl on youtube about her favorite natural hair care products). I wake up and put a little coconut oil (which I have to stop using because it has petroleum in it), olive oil spray and t-tree oil. I tried the Olive Oil replenshing pak and let it sit for 45 minutes to and hour with no heat. It's a little soft afterwards but gets back dry again. I've been doing trial an error for the past three months and still have not found the right shampoo, conditioner, moisturizer or deep conditioner. My hair has stopped growing. I need help you guys. Like I stated earlier I have no whole foods store, natural hair care store or target. I'm going crazy here and I'm about to cut my hair off again and start over. HELP!!!!!! P.S. I cannot find coconut milk anywhere.
    "If I could block the moon and rob the sun from the sky, my love for you would still shine through me somehow. And if the rain won't fade away, my love would still soar." Queen of Sanity

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)