Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

]Hello Everyone!,

I've seen people give some really good advice on here so I thought I would see if I could get some help. I have been locing my hair since Oct of 2007 and I was going to a stylist who I thought was very good. Unfortunately because of finances I couldn't go every 4 weeks like she wanted sometimes I had to go every 6. Once I waited a painful 8 weeks. Anyway, last month I really need to make an appointment and she never returned my phone call. I've called her three times in the past couple of weeks trying to make an appointment for this month. No response. In her defense she was in the process of moving a few months ago and has personal business to take care of. Anyway to make a long story longer LOL, I went to an "upscale" salon last month and a stylist did my hair but she only palmrolled my ROOTS. I was thinking "Maybe she's having flashbacks from retouching perms" I am use to my old stylist going down the length of my hair. To say the least I was not pleased and I looked a Hot Mess coming out of that salon.

Now I'm going to have to go somewhere else and I really hate to hop into yet another chair. Is there anyone who has let various loctitians do their hair and not have a prob with it? And just for my own info, does anyone just palmroll their roots?

Thanks in advance everyone ,

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

]Hello Everyone!,