Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default locing fine or thin hair

I think there was already a thread on this but I cant seem to find it. I was wondering how some of yalls locs have turned out that have fine thin hair. has your hair thickened since you have been locing? And pics would be awesome thanks.

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I had fine thin hair when I started locing. It was a pain in the butt at first though, a lot of my twists would come undone usually after washing, but I stuck with them though it all. I've been loced 2 years now and yes my hair has thickend up a lot. I would put a picture up but I haven't figured out how.

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I have always had thin hair. I have been locing for almost 7 months now & I have started to notice my hair is getting much thicker. I do think that thin hair takes alittle longer to loc.

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

yes I agree cause at first my coils would come undone alot but as time progressed they became more resiliant. the ones in the back are thickening up but the front locs are still a little scrawny. I have been loced for 4 months I just wanted to see some pics of people locs that have fine hair but have been loced longer than I have

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)