Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Blackberry Lovers cont....

Ok, never had one, but I have my eye on the 9780...any thoughts about it or does anyone know someone that has one?

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I love mine. The only thing that bothers me is that I can't figure out how to get the screen to lock while I'm on the phone. ARRRRGGGGHHHH!!!!

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Cool! I just got another phone (my beloved Nokia) but the call quality is surprisingly low and people keep saying I sound muffled. I've never used a BB before so I'm hoping I'll like it!

One thing that I love about Nokias are that you can always see the date, time, and any missed messages or call icons on the front screen even when its in "Sleep mode". I like not having to push anything to see if I missed any txts or calls. Do BB's have anything like this or does the screen just go blank after so many seconds?

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by ~GAN~ View Post
    Cool! I just got another phone (my beloved Nokia) but the call quality is surprisingly low and people keep saying I sound muffled. I've never used a BB before so I'm hoping I'll like it!

One thing that I love about Nokias are that you can always see the date, time, and any missed messages or call icons on the front screen even when its in "Sleep mode". I like not having to push anything to see if I missed any txts or calls. Do BB's have anything like this or does the screen just go blank after so many seconds?

All this info is on the homescreen of blackberries. Here's a review for the Blackberry 9780 http://crackberry.com/blackberry-bold-9780-review