Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Afro gone wrong

**HERES A LINK TO PICTURES** http://s77.photobucket.com/albums/j55/loveya4real/

mY VERY 1st post. TO see pics, go 2 my album i just created. Hope guys can see it

I've been transitioning for about 4 years. Usually i wear micro braids, or kinky twist. Other times I blow try, flat iron, and press my hair. Now I've decided to wear an afro but it isn't coming out right??!! Sort of like its straight on the ends (( probabbly go look at my pics in my album )) Any recommendations???

** never mind i couldn't create an album, so just look @ the profile pic
    Last edited by teenafrobeautyqueen; 12-23-2010 at 05:16 AM. Reason: FOUND PICTURES

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

4 years? O_O

Anyway, that sounds like damage or left over relaxed ends. Either way, you're gonna have to cut those straight ends off to get your hair to where you need it to be.

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

well over the years i've gotten my ends trimmed ever 3 or 4 months??..

ok so now i found a site to show pictures
    http://s77.photobucket.com/albums/j55/loveya4real/

I've been transitioning for about 4 years. I've gotten my ends trimmed every 3 to 4 months. I've been wearing micro braids, kinky twist, and flat ironing and pressing my hair. I tried to do an afro but as you can see it didn't turn out right. Any suggestions??
    Last edited by Miss T; 12-23-2010 at 03:16 PM. Reason: duplicate posts. please dont.

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)