Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Smile Loc Buddy needed!!! If u dont mind having a across the seas buddy!!

Hiya ladies,

My name is Mulenga, I am looking for a loc buddy!!!! i live in england and i think nappturality is great!!!!

I have been starting and restarting my locking process for about 2 months now (due to wanting it to be a particular size, partings etc!!! u know the drill!!!

well April 29th makes it my final and official beginning of my journey. I started with 2 strand-twists and i would like a buddy who i can regularly keep in contact with and look for and give support!!!

looking forward to a great friendship x

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hi Mulenga,
    I'm nearly a year in but if you don't mind, I can be your lock buddy And I'm in England too.. PM me if this is alright with you
    ~Ghanaian princess~
    My Loc Blog

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hiya!!!! I am still trying to get used to navigating on this website so apologies for not responding earlier BUT...............................................

YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY!!!! that would be great!!!

Thanks

I am 3 weeks into my loc journey i started with small and some of them skinky 2 strand twists

How did u u get through the first month when u started??

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

NP. With my first set, it was kinda hard because I didn't know much about locs, they were started by a friend and I wasnt 100% crazy about his partings or the size they came out. You can click on the link in my siggy to go to my blog, I spoke about it there. I'm sorry, I'm not great with general questions, I get stuck and don't know what to say. What particular issues are you having?