Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Talking Allow me to introduce myself :)

Hi,

My name is Shuantaye and I wanted to join a community where I can have discussions about hair care. Particularly Natural Hair Care. I'm a stylist by trade but I am natural. There are so many natural hair gurus out there but I find some give misleading information. Particularly those who never went to school to learn the science behind our hair. I am minimalist and I definitely try to teach people simple ways to care for their hair. I recently started a youtube channel for women and men who wanted to find simple ways to care for their hair. I realized that although we have all of these channels and videos out , that people are still unaware about certain things. So I say all of this to say that I hope I can help at least one person, meet new people, and chit chat .https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC98...POxvUuHKyM5v5A

2. Likes deecoily liked this post
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Re: Allow me to introduce myself :)

Greetings,