Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Wink

I knew that nursing school was going to be hard, but that was a true understatement. This is my first year of nursing school (RN). I am having a really tough time. To pass, you must make a "C" or better in the nursing courses. Right now, I have a high "D", and I have two more tests and a final exam to go. I really feel like I am going to fail. It seems like everyone else in the class is doing so much better than me. I try to put on a front (like I'm doing well), but I'm not sure how much more I can take. I tried to look online for a support system for student nurses, but I couldn't find one. I have until Nov 2 to drop my class without it affecting my GPA. So, for those who have been in my shoes (or knows someone who has), please help! Any encouragement will be greatly appreciated. Peace and Love!
    I'm a Proverbs 31 woman: A virtuous woman who fears the Lord.

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

i havent quite been there but :blab
    <div align="center">
    OBAMA &#39;08!

~~ : ~~
    "Not everything that is faced can be changed,
    but nothing can be changed unless it is faced."
    ~James Baldwin
    ...:::...
    *itch and moan all you want, but unless and until you ACT, change will not occur.
    ~Ms. Custard

3 years loc&#39;ed!! Latest photos can be found HERE!!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt...zM8/weight.png
    </div>

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)