Likes Likes:  0
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Im new to Nappturality and am definitely loving this site. I started going natural Feb. 2007 and went all the way until October 7, 2007 without a fire cream but soon gave into it and relaxed my hair. Apparently the chemical fire cream was old and it did nothing to my scalp but make it extremely dry. Since then, I have been chemical fire cream free but my concern is before that I would have extremely dry scalp, the doctors claimed it was eczema in my hair. Doing the chemical fire cream in Octtober. only worsened this problem, Im currently using this eczema oil but what I really need is a good shampoo. I still have chemical fire cream on my ends but I wanna do the BC soon because i have about 4 inches of new growth and when I wash my hair its making the relaxed part extremely matted. Right now I know my shampoo is not good I'm using the T-Gel because its for people with psorrasis and eczema but I need a moisturizing shampoo. I'm open to anyone who may be experiencing similar problems like mine or who has a solution to this.

PLEASE HELP

SoontobeNappy
    Old SN name Soontobenappy
    Transition period 10-6-07 to 6-20-08
    BC 6-20-08 100% Nappy and Loving it!!
    http://members.fotki.com/soontobenappy/ - Finally Updated 4-2013
    Check me on YOUTUBE http://www.youtube.com/user/NowIAmNappy?feature=mhum

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)