Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Thumbs up

Okay, I've been searching and searching through threads and can't seem to find exactly what I'm looking for. :unsure: I have a very small bottle of Lavender Oil and a small bottle of 100% Pure Organic Shea Butter combined with Jojoba. I got the shea butter from essentialbalms.com and the lavender from a day spa. Anyway, I'm trying to find some recipes I can create with these products. I don't have anything else to mix with them (except a little honey) so can they be mixed together? With water? I'm looking to make some kind of spritz or something. I'm very new to this homemade hair product thing so any suggestions would be appreciated.
    "For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you. Plans to give you hope and a future." ~Jeremiah 29:11

Fotki pw:Proverbs3:5-6

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Okay, I've been searching and searching through threads and can't seem to find exactly what I'm looking for. :unsure: I have a very small bottle of Lavender Oil and a small bottle of 100% Pure Organic Shea Butter combined with Jojoba. I got the shea butter from essentialbalms.com and the lavender from a day spa. Anyway, I'm trying to find some recipes I can create with these products. I don't have anything else to mix with them (except a little honey) so can they be mixed together? With water? I'm looking to make some kind of spritz or something. I'm very new to this homemade hair product thing so any suggestions would be appreciated.
    [/b]